Patil Sameer

Sameer Patil

Associate Professor

sameer.patil@utah.edu
WEB 2857
Google Scholar

Research Interests
Human-Centered Computing (Security and Privacy); Security / Privacy (Sociotechnical Aspects)


Pascucci Valerio

Valerio Pascucci

Professor

pascucci@sci.utah.edu
WEB 4646 | 801.587.9885
Website | Google Scholar

Research Interests
Algorithms (Computational Geometry, Computational Topology); Scientific Computing (Geometry and Mesh Generation, High-Performance Computing); Visual Computing (Image Analysis, Visualization)


Parashar Manish

Manish Parashar

Professor

parashar@sci.utah.edu
WEB 3750
Website | Google Scholar

Research Interests
High-Performance Computing (Large Scale Data Management)


Panchekha Pavel

Pavel Panchekha

Assistant Professor

pavpan@cs.utah.edu
MEB 2174
Website | Google Scholar

Research Interests
Programming Languages (Formal Verification and Testing, Language Implementation)


Martin Travis

Travis Martin

Assistant Professor, Lecturer

travis@cs.utah.edu
MEB 3122
Website | Google Scholar

Research Interests
Machine learning, network science, graph algorithms and mechanism design


Lex Alexander

Alexander Lex

Associate Professor

alex@sci.utah.edu
WEB 3887
Website | Google Scholar

Research Interests
Human-Centered Computing (Human-Computer Interaction); Visual Computing (Visualization)


Kuntz Alan

Alan Kuntz

Assistant Professor

adk@cs.utah.edu
MEB 2162
Website | Google Scholar

Research Interests
Robotics (Autonomous Systems and Learning, Human/Medical Robotics)


Kopta Daniel

Daniel Kopta

Associate Professor, Lecturer

dkopta@cs.utah.edu
MEB 3190A
Website | Google Scholar

Research Interests
Ray tracing, computer graphics, computer architecture


Kogan Marina

Marina Kogan

Assistant Professor

kogan@cs.utah.edu
MEB 2176
Website | Google Scholar

Research Interests
Human-Centered Computing (Human-Computer Interaction, Social Computing)


Kirby Mike

Mike Kirby

Professor

kirby@cs.utah.edu
WEB 3602 | 801.585.3421
Website | Google Scholar

Research Interests
Scientific Computing (Computational Inverse Problems, High-Performance Computing, Modeling Methods and Frameworks); Visual Computing (Visualization)