Staff

Administration

Name / Title Email / Responsibilities Phone
Chris Coleman
Assistant Director
coleman@cs.utah.edu
HR, Strategic Communications
801.581.8580

Student Advising

Name / Title Email / Responsibilities Phone
Colleen Gilman
Academic Advisor
ugrad-help@cs.utah.edu
Undergraduate students
801.581.8224
Vicki Rigby
Academic Advisor
ugrad-help@cs.utah.edu
Undergraduate, BS/MS & CES students
801.581.8224
Tracy Versluis
Academic Advisor
ugrad-help@cs.utah.edu
Undergraduate students
801.581.8224
Lauren Down
Graduate Advisor
grad-advisors@cs.utah.edu
Graduate students (M-Z)
n/a
Jill Wilson
Graduate Advisor
grad-advisors@cs.utah.edu
Graduate students (A-L)
n/a
Leslie Wallwork
MSD Program Coordinator and Advisor
grad-advisors@cs.utah.edu
MSD Students
801.581.7631

Financial

Name / Title Email / Responsibilities Phone
Tanis Garcia
Grants and Contracts Officer
tanis@cs.utah.edu 801.587.3652
Debbie Arstein
Senior Accountant
darstein@cs.utah.edu
Budgets and forcasting
n/a
Michael Domino
Senior Accountant
mdomino@cs.utah.edu
Grants and contracts/accounting
n/a
Shivali Khopkar
Senior Accountant
shivali@cs.utah.edu
Grants and contracts/accounting
801.587.3476
Chethika Wijayawardhana
Payroll Supervisor
chethika@cs.utah.edu
Payroll, Visas
801.587.9266

Front Desk

Name / Title Email / Responsibilities Phone
Stacy Condie
Administrative Assistant
scondie@cs.utah.edu
Keys, reimbursements, travel
801.581.8224
Karen Migacz
Administrative Assistant
kmigacz@cs.utah.edu
Events, scheduling, front desk
801.581.8224

Computer Support

Name / Title Email Phone
Todd Green
Associate Director IT
tag@cs.utah.edu 801.581.3569
Scott Ostrander
Senior Systems Administrator
scotto@cs.utah.edu 801.581.5844
Jared Blatnick
Systems Administrator
jbb@cs.utah.edu n/a
Phillip Shaw
Computer Technician
pshaw@cs.utah.edu 801.581.7879

Research Group Support

Name / Title Email Phone
Jonathon Duerig
Research Associate
duerig@cs.utah.edu 801.585.3270
Mike Hibler
Senior Software Engineer
mike@cs.utah.edu 801.581.4593
David M. Johnson
Research Associate
johnsond@cs.utah.edu 801.581.3045
Alex Orange
Research Associate
alex.orange@utah.edu n/a
Dan Reading
Systems Administrator
dreading@cs.utah.edu 801.585.3271
Leigh B. Stoller
Senior Software Developer
stoller@cs.utah.edu n/a
Kirk Webb
Research Associate
kwebb@cs.utah.edu 801.581.4745
Gary Wong
Research Associate
gtw@cs.utah.edu 801.581.3472
Scientific Computing and Imaging Institute Staff