Faculty Photo

Sundar Hari

Hari Sundar

Associate Professor

hari@cs.utah.edu
WEB 2692 | 801.585.9913
Website | Google Scholar

Research Interests
High-Performance Computing (Scientific Computing); Scientific Computing (Computational Inverse Problems, High-Performance Computing, Modeling Methods and Frameworks)


Sullivan Blair

Blair Sullivan

Professor

sullivan@cs.utah.edu
MEB 3464
Website | Google Scholar

Research Interests
Algorithms (Graph Algorithms)


Stutsman Ryan

Ryan Stutsman

Associate Professor

stutsman@cs.utah.edu
MEB 3436 | 801.585.0913
Website | Google Scholar

Research Interests
Systems (Networking, Operating Systems, Storage Systems)


St. Germain James de

James de St. Germain

Professor, Lecturer

germain@cs.utah.edu
MEB 3190 B | 801.585.3352
Website

Research Interests
Reverse Engineering and Constraint Optimization, Artificial Intelligence, technological aids for education


Srikumar Vivek

Vivek Srikumar

Associate Professor

svivek@cs.utah.edu
MEB 3126 | 801.587.5681
Website | Google Scholar

Research Interests
Artificial Intelligence (Natural Language Processing); High-Performance Computing (Scalable Machine Learning)


Shankar Varun

Varun Shankar

Assistant Professor

shankar@cs.utah.edu
WEB 2891
Website | Google Scholar

Research Interests
Artificial Intelligence (Physics-informed Machine Learning); Scientific Computing (Geometry and Mesh Generation, High-Performance Computing, Modeling Methods and Frameworks)


Sadayappan Saday

Saday Sadayappan

Professor

saday@cs.utah.edu
MEB 3458
Website | Google Scholar

Research Interests
High-Performance Computing (Compiler Optimization, Scalable Machine Learning); Programming Languages (Compiler Optimization); Scientific Computing (High-Performance Computing)


Regehr John

John Regehr

Professor & Associate Director

regehr@cs.utah.edu
MEB 3268 | 801.581.4280
Website | Google Scholar

Research Interests
High-Performance Computing (Compiler Optimization); Programming Languages (Compiler Optimization, Formal Verification and Testing)


Reed Dan

Dan Reed

Professor

dan.reed@utah.edu

Google Scholar

Research Interests
High-performance computing and science policy


Phillips Jeff

Jeff Phillips

Professor

jeffp@cs.utah.edu
MEB 3442 | 801.585.7775
Website | Google Scholar

Research Interests
Algorithms (Approximation / Online Algorithms, Computational Geometry); Data Management (Stream Processing, Approximate Databases)