Flatt Matthew

Matthew Flatt

Professor

mflatt@cs.utah.edu
MEB 3256 | 801.587.9091
Website | Google Scholar

Research Interests
Programming Languages (Language Implementation)


Elhabian Shireen

Shireen Elhabian

Associate Professor

shireen@sci.utah.edu
WEB 3608 | 801.581.5982
Website | Google Scholar

Research Interests
Artificial Intelligence (Image Analysis and Computer Vision); Visual Computing (Image Analysis)


Burtsev Anton

Anton Burtsev

Assistant Professor

aburtsev@cs.utah.edu
MEB 3424
Website | Google Scholar

Research Interests
Systems (Operating Systems)


Brunvand Erik

Erik Brunvand

Professor

elb@cs.utah.edu
MEB 3142 | 801.581.4345
Website | Google Scholar

Research Interests
Computer Architecture (Accelerators and VLSI); High-Performance Computing (Accelerators and VLSI); Visual Computing (Computer Graphics)


Brown Daniel

Daniel Brown

Assistant Professor

dsbrown@cs.utah.edu
MEB 2172
Website | Google Scholar

Research Interests
Robotics (Autonomous Systems and Learning, Human/Medical Robotics); Machine learning; Artificial intelligence; Human-computer interaction


Brown Richard

Richard Brown

Dean of Engineering and Professor

brown@utah.edu
WEB 1692 | 801.585.7498
Website

Research Interests
Chemical Sensors; Neural Interfaces; Electronic Circuit Clocking; Circuit Design; High Performance Microprocessors; Mixed Signal Microprocessors; Biomedical Implants.


Bhaskara Aditya

Aditya Bhaskara

Associate Professor

bhaskara@cs.utah.edu
MEB 3470
Website | Google Scholar

Research Interests
Algorithms (Approximation / Online Algorithms, Graph Algorithms); Artificial Intelligence (ML: Theory and Modeling)


Berzins Martin

Martin Berzins

Professor

mb@cs.utah.edu
WEB 4803 | 801.585.1545
Google Scholar

Research Interests
High-Performance Computing (Scientific Computing); Scientific Computing (High-Performance Computing, Modeling Methods and Frameworks)


Faculty Photo

Al-Halah Ziad

Ziad Al-Halah

ziad.al-halah@utah.edu
MEB 2176
Website | Google Scholar

Research Interests
Artificial Intelligence (Computer Vision)


Parker Erin

Erin Parker

Professor, Lecturer & Associate Director

parker@cs.utah.edu
MEB 3144
Website