Coleman Chris

Chris Coleman

Administrative Manager

coleman@cs.utah.edu
801.581.8580
HR liaison, Daily operations


Wang Fengjiao

Fengjiao Wang

Assistant Professor, Lecturer

fengjiao@cs.utah.edu
MEB 3116
Google Scholar


Wood Aaron

Aaron Wood

Assistant Professor, Lecturer

aaron@cs.utah.edu
MEB 3408


Heisler Eric

Eric Heisler

Assistant Professor, Lecturer

eric.heisler@utah.edu
MEB 3148
Google Scholar


Garcia Luis

Luis Garcia

Assistant Professor

lgarcia@cs.utah.edu
MEB 3450
Website | Google Scholar

Research Interests
Cyber-physical Systems, IoT, Cybersecurity, Formal Methods


Rezig El Kindi

El Kindi Rezig

Assistant Professor

elkindi@cs.utah.edu
WEB 2815
Website | Google Scholar

Research Interests
Data preparation, Data discovery, Data debugging, Information extraction, Data quality


Fariha Anna

Anna Fariha

Assistant Professor

afariha@cs.utah.edu
WEB 2851
Website | Google Scholar

Research Interests
Data systems usability, Explainable AI, Responsible data management, Data quality