WMJR Club Calendar

    2021    

Saturday April 24

Visit to Millstream Classic Car Museum, Willard UT
Lunch at Maddox Ranch Restaurant, Perry, UT

Ken Borg, burghley@msn.com
801-277-3313

Saturday May 22

Drive to Silver Fork Lodge and Brunch, Brighton UT

Ken Borg, burghley@msn.com
801-277-3313

Saturday June 19 - Postponed

British Field Day, Salt Lake City Liberty Park

Jon Hermance, jhermance10@gmail.com
801-583-5846

Saturday June 26

Rally North to Sardine Canyon and Logan

Saturday July 17

Drive Over East Canyon and Lunch at Taggarts

Saturday August 7

Drive Over Guardsman Pass to Heber
For Planes & Horsepower Show
Russ McDonald Field, Heber

James Humpherys, james.a.humpherys@gmail.com

Saturday August 21

Car Show In Midway at Corner Restaurant

Jim Klekas, 801-971-6060 jklekas@aol.com

Saturday, September 19

Drive to Midway via Guardsman Pass
BBQ at Borg Cabin, Midway UT

Ken and Joann Borg, 801-277-3313, burghley@msn.com

Saturday October 16

Ghost Tour to Klekas Home

Jim and Hermione Klekas, 801-971-6060 jklekas@aol.com

Monday November 29

International Jaguar Day

Monday December 6

Christmas Party at Old Spaghetti Factory
Trolley Square, Salt Lake City

Liz Green, 801-451-5776, carousell2@msn.com

    Ongoing    

Third Sunday of Each Month
9am - noonish

Park City Cars and Coffee
Hugo Coffee, 1794 Olympic Parkway, Kimball Junction

WMJR members have a standing invitation to participate in events
of the British Motor Club of Utah. Here is their calendar of events.

Last modified MST