WMJR Club Calendar

    2019    

10:30am Saturday, March 2

Tour of Mat's Rods and Restorations
3624 S. Main St., South Salt Lake City
Lunch at Left Fork Restaurant

Jim Revel Jimrevel@gmail.com
435-940-0930

March 22-24

Salt Lake City Autorama

Darin Graber, dkgraber85@yahoo.com
801-455-4982

Saturday, March 23

BMCU Eureka Gary Meldrum Run

Cindy and Cory Wardell

Saturday, March 30

Salt Lake City Classic Car Auction
Mountain America Expo Center, Sandy

Jim Klekas, jklekas@aol.com
801-971-6060

Saturday, April 13

BMCU Ogden Canyon / North Ogden Divide /
Little Taste of Britain

Kent Jensen

5:30pm Saturday, April 27

Cat Dance Film Festival

Barry and Allison Hanover, bhanover1@msn.com
2483 Daybreaker Dr., Park City, 435-649-4933

Saturday, May 4

BMCU Coalville / Taggarts Run

Larry Farrington

Saturday, May 11

Drive to Brunch at Silver Fork Cafe

Jim Klekas, jklekas@aol.com
801-971-6060

May 29 - June 11

Red Rock Rallye Tour of Southern Utah

Debbie and Randy Aagaard, rka@aagaards.org

Saturday, June 15

British Field Day Liberty Park

Jon Hermance, jhermance10@gmail.com
801-583-5846

Tuesday, July 2

Eaglewood Festival of Speed
North Salt Lake

Bruce Oblad

Saturday, July 13

Tune Up Tech Session

Gary Lindstrom, gary@cs.utah.edu
801-554-3823

July 27-30

Discover the Palouse Summer Tour

Idaho British Car Club, idbritcar@gmail.com
Rob Mills, 208-890-7252

Saturday, August 3

Planes and Horsepower
Russ McDonald Field, Heber

James Humpherys, james.a.humpherys@gmail.com

Saturday, August 17

BMCU Trapper's Loop & Huntsville BBQ

Pat & Donna Rich

Saturday, August 24 (tentative)

Park City Classic Car Show

Jim Revel Jimrevel@gmail.com
435-940-0930

Monday, September 2

BMCU State Street Cruise

Cory & Cindy Wardell

Saturday, September 7

Weber Canyon Drive to Taggarts Restaurant

Saturday, September 14

BMCU Alpine Loop & BBQ

Drew Frink, Jim Stover, Roger & Jill Davis

Saturday, September 28

BMCU Fall Colour Tour, Wolf Creek Pass

Jim Stover & Drew Frink

Friday, October 25

Halloween Party

Wednesday, December 4

Christmas Party

Susan Cady cadysue1599@msn.com
801-731-1599

    Ongoing    

Third Sunday of Each Month
9am - noonish

Park City Cars and Coffee
Hugo Coffee, 1794 Olympic Parkway, Kimball Junction

WMJR members have a standing invitation to participate in events
of the British Motor Club of Utah. Here is their calendar of events.

Last modified MST