Staff

Front Office Staff

Name / Title Email / Responsibilities Phone
Robert Barber
Graduate Advisor
rbarber@cs.utah.edu 801.581.3479
Chris Coleman
Communications Manager
coleman@cs.utah.edu 801.581.8580
Karen Feinauer
Administrative Manager
karenf@cs.utah.edu 801.585.3551
Maya Frost
Accountant
mfrost@cs.utah.edu n/a
Tanis Garcia
Grants & Contracts
tanis@cs.utah.edu 801.587.3652
Vicki Jackson
Academic Advisor
ugrad-help@cs.utah.edu
Undergraduate, BS/MS & CES students
801.581.8224
Leslie LeFevre
Graduate Advisor
grad-advisors@cs.utah.edu
MS/PhD Students
801.581.8224
Kelly Olson
Academic Advising Coordinator
kelly@cs.utah.edu 801.581.8224
Mandi Peterson
Administrative Assistant
mandip@cs.utah.edu
Travel, reimbursements, keys
801.581.8224
Chethika Wijayawardhana
Senior Accountant
chethika@cs.utah.edu
Payroll
801.587.9266

Computer Support Staff

Name / Title Email Phone
Todd Green
Systems Administrator
tag@cs.utah.edu 801.581.3569
Scott Ostrander
Systems Administrator
scotto@cs.utah.edu 801.581.5844
Phillip Shaw
Computer Technician
pshaw@cs.utah.edu na
Chris Strong
Systems Administrator
strong@cs.utah.edu 801.581.7879

Research Group Support Staff

Name / Title Email Phone
Jonathon Duerig
Research Associate
duerig@cs.utah.edu 801.585.3270
Mike Hibler
Senior Software Engineer
mike@cs.utah.edu 801.581.4593
David M. Johnson
Research Associate
johnsond@cs.utah.edu 801.581.3045
Dan Reading
Systems Administrator
dreading@cs.utah.edu 801.585.3271
Leigh B. Stoller
Senior Software Developer
stoller@cs.utah.edu n/a
Kirk Webb
Research Associate
kwebb@cs.utah.edu 801.581.4745
Gary Wong
Research Associate
gtw@cs.utah.edu 801.581.3472
Scientific Computing and Imaging Institute Staff