Service Roles 2015-16

Director: Ross Whitaker Associate Directors: Mike Kirby

Executive Committee: Mary Hall, Feifei Li, Suresh Venkatasubramanian, Jim de St. Germain, Sneha Kasera, Mike Kirby, Ross Whitaker (chair)

Director of Graduate Studies

Feifei Li

Director of Graduate Admissions

Matthew Flatt

Track Directors

- Erik Brunvand Computer Engineering
- Jeff Phillips Data Management
- Erik Brunvand Digital Media
- Chuck Hansen Graphics & Viz
- Tom Fletcher Image Analysis
- Sneha Kasera Networked Systems
- John Hollerbach Robotics
- Hari Sundar Scientific Computing

BS/MS

Cem Yuksel

Student Awards/Fellowship Liason

Elaine Cohen

Director of Undergrad Studies

Jim de St. Germain

• Curriculum Committee

Zvonimir Rakamaric (chair), Jim de St. Germain, Bob Kessler, Erik Brunvand, Tammy Denning, Erin Parker, Tom Henderson, and Matthew Flatt.

Director of Outreach:

- Education Outreach Coordinator: Peter Jensen
- Industrial Liason: Miriah Meyer

Other miscellaneous committees and roles (answering directly to the Director)

School RPT Ellen Riloff

Regular Colloqia Zvonimir Rakamaric

Organick Lecture Series Ganesh Gopalakrishnan

Distinguished Lecture Series Suresh Venkatasubramanian

Space Office of Director

Facilities Liason John Regehr

Research Grants Office of Director

CES Program Director Martin Berzins

Diversity Committee Director Mary Hall (chair), David Johnson, Miriah Meyer, and Bill Thompson

Faculty Awards Liason Chris Johnson

Dept. Safety Officer Chris Strong

University Assignments

Academic Senate Rajeev Balasubramonian

Cyber Infrastructure Council Kobus Van der Merwe

UPTAC

Chuck Hansen

Grad Council

Chuck Hansen

Graduate School Admissions Committee Chuck Hansen